Home

Contact Us

Billing Schedule

About Us

News

Board Meeting Dates

Viewing PDF Files

Many of the documents on this website are provided in the Adobe PDF format. If you are unable to view PDF files, you can go to the link below to obtain the Adobe Reader application. Be sure to select the appropriate version for your computer, and you can uncheck any "Free Toolbar" boxes since the toolbars are not needed to view PDF files.

To save to your computer, right-click the file and save it to a known location. 

  1. Right-click on the link to the file you want to download
  2. Choose “Save/Download Target As …”
  3. Choose where you want to save the file on your hard drive
  4. Click ‘Save’
Open Panel

Proposed 2021 Board Meetings

Meeting Proposed Date Meeting Proposed Date
January Wednesday, January 20, 2021 (5 PM) July Wednesday, July 28, 2021 (10 AM)
February Wednesday, February 24, 2021 (5 PM) August Wednesday, August 25, 2021 (10 AM)
March Wednesday, March 31, 2021 (5 PM) September Wednesday, September 22, 2021 (10 AM)
April Wednesday, April 28, 2021 (5 PM) October Saturday, October 9, 2021 (9 AM)
May Wednesday, May 26, 2021 (10 AM) November Wednesday, November 24, 2021 (10 AM)
June Wednesday, June 23, 2021 (10 AM) December Wednesday, December 22, 2021 (10 AM)


All Board Meetings, unless otherwise posted, are held at 10AM at our Main Office.